What is ZOLEO Track?
ZOLEO Track is a web app that works as a simple and effective solution to monitor the whereabouts of ZOLEO device users. With ZOLEO Track, account owners gain the ability to monitor all of their ZOLEO device users while they are on or off-grid on a single map. Account owners can easily track their devices through identifiable points on a map. These track points are generated when a ZOLEO user sends a Check-in message, enables a Location Share+ session, or triggers an SOS alert.
How much is ZOLEO Track?
ZOLEO Track is included in your ZOLEO monthly subscription for no additional fees.
However, Location Share+ is recommended to enhance your ZOLEO Track experience. With Location Share+, updates will be shared automatically with ZOLEO Track when a location sharing session is started. Location updates can also be shared manually using check-in messages.
Location Share+ add-on pricing applies.
How do I access ZOLEO Track?
ZOLEO Track can be easily accessed from your MyZOLEO online account. Simply login to your account and select ZOLEO Track on the left navigation menu.
In some cases you may experience a session timeout that results in an error logging in to ZOLEO Track. You can sign out of MyZOLEO (at the top right of the screen) and then log back into MyZOLEO. Then select ZOLEO Track again from the left menu.
How many devices can I see at the same time?
You can monitor as many devices as you have in your account, there's no limit. You can view the most recently reported location from the Map tab, or a detailed breadcrumb trail from the History tab, for one or multiple active devices on your account.
How do I generate location reports?
Location reports (or track points) can be generated in three different ways: manually by sending Check-In messages, automatically by starting a Location Share+ session, and manually when an SOS alert is activated.
How far back can I view location history?
The Map view will display up to the last 100 track points for a ZOLEO device. The History view will display location history for up to the last 90 days.
Do I need Location Share+ to use ZOLEO Track?
You do not require Location Share+ to use ZOLEO Track. ZOLEO Track will display track points for manually sent Check-In messages and SOS alerts.
However, Location Share+ and ZOLEO Track work seamlessly together. With Location Share+, you can enhance your ZOLEO Track experience by automatically generating location reports at a configured interval ranging from every 6 minutes to 4 hours, eliminating the need to manually send location updates via Check-In messages.
What happens if I add or deactivate devices from my ZOLEO account?
If you activate a new device or wish to add an existing device to ZOLEO Track, simply navigate to the ZOLEO Track tab and select Manage ZOLEO Track devices. This will allow you to enable a device for use in ZOLEO Track.
If you deactivate a device from your account, the device will be automatically removed from MyZOLEO and ZOLEO Track. There will be no need for you to manually remove that device from your ZOLEO Track portal and all existing device location history will be purged.
How can I change which devices in my account show up on ZOLEO Track?
You can change which devices you have selected to appear in ZOLEO Track by navigating the ZOLEO Track tab in your MyZOLEO Account, then selecting Manage ZOLEO Track devices. This will allow you to manage the devices that appear in ZOLEO Track. Simply disable the devices you no longer wish to see and/or enable any new devices you wish to have displayed. Changes will be saved automatically and appear in ZOLEO Track.
Why was I asked to provide consent again?
Accounts remain active for a period of 90 days. If your account remains inactive beyond this timeframe, it will be automatically closed.
Nevertheless, you can reactivate your ZOLEO Track account at any time by accepting the Terms and Conditions as you did the first time and access will be restored. Note: Only the last 90 days of location history will be made available.