To remove Location Share+ from your account, you can perform this change through self-serve on your customer portal. This article contains screenshots for how to do this using a desktop computer, click here if you're looking on how it works for a mobile device instead.
Notes and requirements:
- Internet access (browser: Chrome preferred or Safari)
- Access to your ZOLEO account's login
- When removing the feature, no credits are applied for the removal. We recommend you remove the feature on your last week before your billing date (up to the last date of the cycle)
- This takes approximately 5 minutes to complete
1 - Log into your account at www.zoleo.com/customer/account/login
2 - Go to Devices & Plans on the left-hand side menu, under the My Account section on the left.
3 - On Devices & Plans page - in the ZOLEO device information - Go to Manage Features Tab.
4 - remove the feature by selecting "cancel this feature" found under the feature information.
5 - Hit "Save All" at bottom of screen, which should now be green. A prompt will come up after it's completed confirming the changes are saved.