If the Location Share+ feature add-on is no longer required and you would like to remove it from your monthly plan, you will need to do so using your ZOLEO online account. The Location Share+ feature add-on cannot be removed using the ZOLEO app.
Note: The Location Share+ feature add-on is not prorated, and the full charge will apply if cancellation occurs mid-month or before the billing cycle has elapsed. Your Location Share+ history will continue to be available in the ZOLEO app until your regular monthly service plan is cancelled and your app account is deleted.
Follow the steps below to cancel the Location Share+ feature add-on.
- Login at https://www.zoleo.com/ then select My Account (use the User icon located on the top right).
- Select the Devices & Plans tab.
- Your ZOLEO device(s) will appear. Expand the desired device using the drop-down next to the device name.
- Select the Manage Features tab.
- Under Location Share+, select Cancel this feature button.
- A confirmation prompt will be presented, press Yes, Cancel It to continue.
- Once successfully cancelled, the Location Share+ feature will no longer be available for use in the connected ZOLEO app.